Windsor STEM
Elementary School
2015-2016 Windsor STEM Academy Staff Directory
Deirdre Bowling
3rd Grade Teacher
dmcdaniel9174@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tina Brady
Tutor
tbrady9907@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joyce Brooks
Food Service
jbrooks2120@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kevin Brower
Custodian
kbrower1109@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Brown
IA PK, Title I
rbrown@columbus.k12.oh.us
Susie Burgess
Food Service
sburgess@columbus.k12.oh.us
Renee Burke
Kindergarten
rburke10006@columbus.k12.oh.us
Milissa Campbell
Exceptional Student Services 5th & 6th
mcampbell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tracie Denham
IA ESS & Pre-K
tdenham568@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lee Dumond
Principal
Jon Enyart
P.E. & Health
jenyart9598@columbus.k12.oh.us
Aryn Hissom
Pre-Kindergarten
ahissom@columbus.k12.oh.us
Allison James
5th Grade, Math & Science
ajames1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Pam Jordan
Library
pjordan2349@columbus.k12.oh.us
Peggy Kochheiser
2nd Grade
mkochheiser@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maureen Manley
1st Grade
mmanley7858@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chris Perrot
IA Pre-K
cperrot5123@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarah Randolph
Dean of Students
srandolph@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carrie Russell
3rd Grade Teacher
crussell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Anne Sauer
Secretary
asauer6755@columbus.k12.oh.us
Queena Smith
IA Kindergarten
qsmith9108@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christine Warner
Exceptional Student Services Pre-K
cwarner3236@columbus.k12.oh.us
Laura Wintle
2nd Grade
lwintle@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Lee Dumond
614-365-5906  |   1219 East 12th Avenue  Columbus, OH 43211
windsores@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login